Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. I receive a small commission at no cost to you when you make a purchase using some links.

An Inside Look with Amber Lopez

An Inside Look with Amber Lopez

On Monday, I get to interview another amazing woman!! I am thankful that I get to meet successful beauty professionals because I learn so much from them. Here’s your chance to learn too!

Join us for an “Inside Look” conference call with Amber Lopez as she shares advice and tips on how she has found success as a Salon Owner.

Amber is a wife, Mother of 1 year old and 4 year old, Salon owner and Salon Distribution owner. She has worked in the beauty business for over 17 years with a primary focus on organic and natural products. Her passion is helping to grow beauty industry professionals while maintaining a healthy environment with a financially stable future! 

9PM EST, 8PM CST 6PM PT
Dial 1-888-619-1583 CODE: 8101255#
Australia (toll free) : 1 800 804 723
UK (toll free) : 0800 368 0952

Feel free to tag or share with anyone else in the Industry that would love to get the INSIDE SCOOP!!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *