Real People, Real Dreams, Real Success Stories with Shondell Thomas

Real People, Real Dreams, Real Success Stories with Shondell Thomas

Are you someone looking to reinvent yourself?

Do you have any role models who can mentor you towards success?

Shondell Thomas is the definition of FEARLESS. She is a licensed esthetician, professional makeup artist, certified Reiki practitioner, educator, devoted mother and wife. She is balancing it all while making things happen! She has turned her love of beauty into a thriving business not only for her, but has the ability to help others that share her passion. She is the ultimate BOSS BABE!

EVERY MONDAY I organize webinars and I can truly say that these interviews are my favorite series to do. I am inspired by people making it happen, and think you will love it just as much as I do!

Join us to talk about owning a thriving business, which offers the flexibility to pursue your passions, and earn an ongoing income while living life on your own terms. We think life is too short not to have all of that go.

Join us LIVE tonight. 9PM EDT | 8PM CST | 6PM PT

Register today: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b0013bfNQAC5eiR8uYgFVw




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *