TONIGHT! Motives Professional Overview with Vena Hudgins

TONIGHT! Motives Professional Overview with Vena Hudgins

Are you longing for a company that has your best interest in mind with the support & systems to make YOU successful?

Join us LIVE tonight. 9PM EDT | 8PM CST | 6PM PT

Vena Pearson Hudgins is an internationally trained, paramedical, clinical esthetician with 22 years of experience in her field.

She’s the developer of Vena’s Skincare, and travels around the world as a speaker on the topic of body typing advance skincare marketing in the beauty industry.

Vena’s attention to trending and progressive skincare treatments have consistently won her multiple awards, such as Spa of the year 2014-2019, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Business Partner of the Year 2016, Educator and Trainer for Motives Skincare.

Here’s your chance to learn about a company that has been changing the world and empowering people for over 27 years. With a mission statement: “People empowering people…“The ability to make people look and feel better while achieving the lifestyle they have always dreamed about.” It’s no surprise more and more professionals are locking arms with Motives!

You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Join us LIVE tonight. 9PM EDT | 8PM CST | 6PM PT

Register today: BY CLICKING HERE




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.