You’re Invited: Virtual Holiday Shopping Extravaganza

You’re Invited: Virtual Holiday Shopping Extravaganza

You’re invited — and more importantly, you are encouraged to personally invite your friends, and family to my Virtual Holiday Shopping Extravaganza!

VIP guests will have the opportunity to tune in LIVE each day to interact and learn from our speakers, while learning about incredible exclusive deals  so good that you can shop for yourself while taking care of everyone on your list!

We will kick things off Friday November 26th and wrap things up Monday November 29th. No need to leave your home, join in all the fun right in a private Facebook Group.

Tune into LIVE Broadcasts

Tune in LIVE each day to interact and learn from our speakers!

Friday November 26th 9AM EST 8AM CST 6AM PT
👋🏻Welcome & What To Expect

12PM EST 11AM CST 9AM PT
📦Beauty Mystery Bag Unboxing

8PM EST 7PM CST 5PM PT
💋Holiday Looks On A Budget

Saturday November 27th
All throughout the day
🏦Small Business Saturday: Meet the Businesses behind the Brand

Sunday November 28th 2PM EST 1PM CST 11AM PT
🧖🏻‍♀️Self-Care Sunday

8PM EST 7PM CST 5PM PT
🎁Stocking Stuffer Sunday

Monday November 29th 12PM EST 11AM CST 9AM PT💰
Cyber Monday Deals

On Black Friday, we will do a welcome session in the morning followed by more live segments with some of my colleagues sharing their favorite steals and deals.

Saturday, there will be a segment with business owners in honor of Small Business Saturday. They will offer a tour of their space to share how they offer product as an extension of service and what their top three best-sellers/favorites are. Sunday will be all about self-care, so join estheticians with a face mask and learn some new tips and tricks on how to squeeze this in for the holiday season. Monday the event will wrap up with featured gift ideas from the company’s other exclusive brands as well as favorite Partner Stores on SHOP.COM to help you continue your holiday shopping in weeks to come. 

Get a VIP Invite

Fill out your information to receive a VIP invite to this fun, exclusive virtual event!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.